Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Pavement - Wowee Zowee 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Pavement
Album Wowee Zowee
Originally Released 1995
Re-released 2010
Condition New
UPC 744861013006

A1 We Dance
A2 Rattled By The Rush
A3 Black Out
A4 Brinx Job
A5 Grounded
A6 Serpentine Pad

B1 Motion Suggests
B2 Father To A Sister Of Thought
B3 Extradition
B4 Best Friends Arm
B5 Grave Architecture

C1 Flux = Rad
C2 Fight This Generation
C3 Kennel District
C4 Pueblo
C5 Half A Canyon
C6 Western Homes

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.