Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Pete Yorn - Day I Forgot LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 35
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Pete Yorn
Album Day I Forgot
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 190759402214



A1 Intro
A2 Come Back Home
A3 Crystal Village
A4 Carlos (Don't Let It Go To Your Head)
A5 Pass Me By
A6 Committed
A7 Long Way Down

B1 When You See The Light
B2 Turn Of The Century
B3 Burrito
B4 Man In Uniform
B5 All At Once
B5 Drive Away
B7 So Much Work

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.