Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Fleetwood Mac - Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac / Fleetwood Mac
Album Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac
Originally Released 1968
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 075597954319



A1 My Heart Beat Like A Hammer
A2 Merry Go Round
A3 Long Grey Mare
A4 Hellhound On My Trail
A5 Shake Your Moneymaker
A6 Looking For Somebody

B1 No Place To Go
B2 My Baby's Good To Me
B3 I Loved Another Woman
B4 Cold Black Night
B5 The World Keep On Turning
B6 Got To Move

Please note that Spotify album differs from physical vinyl album in track listings.