Skip to content


Your cart is empty


Phantom Planet - The Guest CD

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Phantom Planet
Album The Guest
Originally Released 2003
Re-released n/a
Condition Used
UPC 696998638525



1 California
2 Always On My Mind
3 Lonely Day
4 One Ray Of Sunlight
5 Anthem
6 In Our Darkest Hour
7 Turn Smile Shift Repeat
8 Hey Now Girl
9 Nobody's Fault
10 All Over Again
11 Wishing Well
12 Something Is Wrong
13 California (Demo)
14 Always On My Mind (London Vers.)
15 The Guest (Live)
16 This Is What You Get (Demo)