Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Pink Floyd - Pulse Cassette Tapes

Sale price$ 35
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Pink Floyd
Album Pulse
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 074646706442


A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
A2 Astronomy Domine
A3 What Do You Want From Me
A4 Learning To Fly
A5 Keep Talking
A6 Coming Back To Life

B1 Hey You
B2 A Great Day For Freedom
B3 Sorrow
B4 High Hopes
B5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
B6 One Of These Days

The Dark Side Of The Moon Live
C1 Speak To Me
C2 Breathe
C3 On The Run
C4 Time
C5 The Great Gig In The Sky
C6 Money
C7 Us And Them
C8 Any Colour You Like
C9 Brain Damage
C10 Eclipse

D1 Wish You Were Here
D2 Comfortably Numb
D3 Run Like Hell