Poco - Legacy (1989) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 When It All Began 
A2 Call It Love 
A3 The Nature Of Love 
A4 What Do People Know 
A5 Lovin' You Every Minute 
A6 Follow Your Dreams 

B1 Rough Edges 
B2 Nothin' To Hide 
B3 Who Else 
B4 Look Within 
B5 If It Wasn't For You

You may also like

Recently viewed