Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Primus - Pork Soda Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Primus
Album Pork Soda
Originally Released 1993
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075679225740


A1 Pork Chop's Little Ditty
A2 My Name Is Mud
A3 Welcome To This World
A4 Bob
A6 The Ol' Diamondback Sturgeon (Fisherman's Chronicles, Part 3)
A7 Nature Boy
A8 Wounded Knee

B1 Pork Soda
B2 The Pressman
B3 Mr. Krinkle
B4 The Air Is Getting Slippery
B5 Hamburger Train
B6 Pork Chop's Little Ditty
B7 Hail Santa