Prince - Originals 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 49

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Prince
Album Originals
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 603497851928

A1 Sex Shooter
A2 Jungle Love
A3 Manic Monday
A4 Noon Rendezvous
A5 Make-Up

B1 100 MPH
B2 You're My Love
B3 Holly Rock

C1 Baby, You're A Trip
C2 The Glamorous Life
C3 Gigolos Get Lonely Too
C4 Love… Thy Will Be Done

D1 Dear Michaelangelo
D2 Wouldn't You Love To Love Me?
D3 Nothing Compares 2 U

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed