Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack) 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Queen
Album Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 050087408435



A1 Queen – 20th Century Fox Fanfare
A2 Queen – Somebody To Love
A3 Smile – Doing All Right... Revisited
A4 Queen – Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)
A5 Queen – Killer Queen
A6 Queen – Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)

B1 Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody
B2 Queen – Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
B3 Queen – Crazy Little Thing Called Love
B4 Queen – Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio)

C1 Queen – We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
C2 Queen – Another One Bites The Dust
C3 Queen – I Want To Break Free
C4 Queen & David Bowie – Under Pressure
C5 Queen – Who Wants To Live Forever

D1 Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
D2 Queen – Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
D3 Queen – Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
D4 Queen – Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
D5 Queen – We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
D6 Queen – Don't Stop Me Now... Revisited
D7 Queen – The Show Must Go On

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.