Quincy Jones - Q's Jook Joint (1995) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Jook Joint Intro 
A2 Let The Good Times Roll 
A3 Cool Joe, Mean Joe (Killer Joe) 
A4 You Put A Move On My Heart 
A5 Rock With You 
A6 Moody's Mood For Love 
A7 Stomp 

B1 Jook Joint Reprise 
B2 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 
B3 Is It Love That We're Missin' 
B4 Heaven's Girl 
B5 Stuff Like That 
B6 Slow Jams 
B7 At The End Of The Day (Grace) 
B8 Jook Joint Outro

You may also like

Recently viewed