Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

RAC - EGO 2xLP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18 Regular price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist RAC
Album EGO
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 5054429119206



A1 Fever
A2 I Still Wanna Know
A3 Nobody

B1 Unusual
B2 This Song
B3 No One Has To Know
B4 The Beautiful Game

C1 Johnny Cash
C2 It’s A Shame
C3 Be

D1 Heartbreak Summer
D2 Find A Way
D3 Heavy
D4 End