Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Radiohead - KID A MNESIA 3xCD

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Radiohead
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 191404116623



Kid A

1 Everything In Its Right Place
2 Kid A
3 The National Anthem
4 How To Disappear Completely
5 Treefingers
6 Optimistic
7 In Limbo
8 Idioteque
9 Morning Bell
10 Motion Picture Soundtrack


1 Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box
2 Pyramid Song
3 Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
4 You And Whose Army?
5 I Might Be Wrong
6 Knives Out
7 Morning Bell / Amnesiac
8 Dollars And Cents
9 Hunting Bears
10 Like Spinning Plates
11 Life In A Glasshouse

Kid Amnesiae

1 Like Spinning Plates ('Why Us?' Version)
2 Untitled V1
3 Fog (Again Again Version)
4 If You Say The Word
5 Follow Me Around
6 Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
7 Untitled V2
8 The Morning Bell (In The Dark Version)
9 Pyramid Strings
10 Alt. Fast Track
11 Untitled V3
12 How To Disappear Into Strings

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.