Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Radiohead - OK Computer 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 35
Album Info
Artist Radiohead
Album OK Computer
Originally Released 1997
Re-released 2016
Condition New
UPC 634904078119



A1 Airbag
A2 Paranoid Android
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien

B4 Exit Music (For A Film)
B5 Let Down
B6 Karma Police

C7 Fitter Happier
C8 Electioneering
C9 Climbing Up The Walls
C10 No Surprises

D11 Lucky
D12 The Tourist