Randy Travis - Heroes And Friends (1990) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Heroes And Friends
A2 Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
A3 Birth Of The Blues
A4 All Night Long
A5 The Human Race
A6 Shopping For Dresses
A7 Waiting On The Light To Change

B1 A Few Ole Country Boys
B2 Walk Our Own Road
B3 We're Strangers Again
B4 Smokin' The Hive
B5 Come See About Me
B6 Happy Trails
B7 Heroes And Friends (Reprise)

You may also like

Recently viewed