Skip to content


Your cart is empty


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik CD

Sale price$ 6
Album Info
Artist Red Hot Chili Peppers
Album Blood Sugar Sex Magik
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Used
UPC n/a



1 The Power Of Equality
2 If You Have To Ask
3 Breaking The Girl
4 Funky Monks
5 Suck My Kiss
6 I Could Have Lied
7 Mellowship Slinky In B Major0
8 The Righteous & The Wicked
9 Give It Away
10 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
11 Under The Bridge
12 Naked In The Rain
13 Apache Rose Peacock
14 The Greeting Song
15 My Lovely Man
16 Sir Psycho Sexy
17 They're Red Hot