Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Sweet Home San Diego 2xLP Translucent Red Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Red Hot Chili Peppers
Album Sweet Home San Diego
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 0803343199116



A1 Give it Away
A2 Suck My Kiss
A3 Warped
A4 Walkabout

B1 Backwoods
B2 My Friends
B3 Higher Ground
B4 Blood Sugar Sex Magik

C1 Pea
C2 Coffee Shop
C3 Aereoplane
C4 One Big Mob

D1 Under The Bridge
D2 Me and My Friends
D3 Sweet Home Alabama
D4 Deep Kick
D5 Nevermind