Restless Heart - Restless Heart (1985) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Let The Heartache Ride 
A2 I Want Everyone To Cry 
A3 (Back To The) Heartbreak Kid 
A4 She's Coming Home 
A5 Reastless Heart 

B1 Few And Far Between
B2 Shakin' The Night Away 
B3 Til I Loved You 
B4 With Love To Spare
B5 She Danced Her Way (Into My Heart)

You may also like

Recently viewed