Rhye - Home 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 35

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Rhye
Album Home
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 888072199972



A1 Intro
A2 Come In Closer
A3 Beautiful
A4 Safeword
A5 Hold You Down

B1 Need A Lover
B2 Helpless
B3 Black Rain
B4 Sweetest Revenge

C1 My Heart Bleeds
C2 Fire
C3 Holy
C4 Outro

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed