Used Media

Rick Springfield - Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet Cassette Tape

$ 1,200

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Rick Springfield
Album Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet
Originally Released 1982
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Calling All Girls
A2 I Get Excited
A3 What Kind Of A Fool Am I
A4 Kristina
A5 Tonight
A6 Black Is Black

B1 Don't Talk To Strangers
B2 How Do You Talk To Girls
B3 Still Crazy For You
B4 The American Girl
B5 Just One Kiss
B6 April 24, 1981

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed