Ricky Martin - Ricky Martin (1999) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Livin' La Vida Loca
A2 She's All I Ever Had
A3 Be Careful (Cuidado Con Mi Corazón)
A4 Love You For A Day
A5 Private Emotion
A6 I'm On My Way
A7 La Diosa Del Carnaval
B1 Spanish Eyes
B2 Shake Your Bon-bon
B3 I Made Of You
B4 You Stay With Me
B5 Livin' La Vida Loca
B6 Bella (She's All I Ever Had)
B7 I Count The Minutes

You may also like

Recently viewed