Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Ringo Starr - I Wanna Be Santa Claus LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Ringo Starr
Album I Wanna Be Santa Claus
Originally Released 1999
Re-released 2017
Condition New
UPC 602557716290



A1 Come On Christmas, Christmas Come On
A2 Winter Wonderland
A3 I Wanna Be Santa Claus
A4 The Little Drummer Boy
A5 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A6 Christmas Eve

B1 The Christmas Dance
B2 Christmas Time Is Here Again
B3 Blue Christmas
B4 Dear Santa
B5 White Christmas
B6 Pax Um Biscum (Peace Be With You)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.