Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Road House (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Road House (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Originally Released 1989
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07822185764



A1 The Jeff Healey Band – Roadhouse Blues
A2 Bob Seger –B lue Monday
A3 The Jeff Healey Band – I'm Tore Down
A4 Otis Redding – These Arms Of Mine
A5 The Jeff Healey Band – When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky

B1 Little Feat – Rad Gumbo
B2 Patrick Swayze – Raising Heaven (In Hell Tonight)
B3 Kris McKay – A Good Heart
B4 The Jeff Healey Band – Hoochie Coochie Man
B5 Patrick Swayze – Cliff's Edge