Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [‚ĄĻ]

Rock City Angels - Young Man's Blues Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Rock City Angles
Album Young Man's Blues
Originally Released 1988
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075992419345


A1 Deep Inside My Heart
A2 Hard To Hold
A3 Mary
A4 Our Little Secret
A5 Damned Don't Cry
A6 Wild Tiger
A7 These Arms Of Mine
A8 Rumblefish

B1 Boy From Hell's Kitchen
B2 Liza Jo
B3 Beyond Babylon
B4 Hush Child
B5 Ya Gotta Swear
B6 Rough 'N' Tumble
B7 South Of The Border