Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Rod Stewart - Storyteller: The Complete Anthology 1964-1990 Cassette Tape #1

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Rod Stewart
Album Storyteller: The Complete Anthology 1964-1990
Originally Released 1989
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



Please note that this particular album originally comes with 4 cassette tapes, and this is a single cassette that is 1st in the series.

A1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 
A2 Can I Get A Witness? 
A3 Shake 
A4 So Much To Say 
A5 Little Miss Understood 
A6 I've Been Drinking 
A7 I Ain't Superstitious 
A8 Shapes Of Things 
A9 In A Broken Dream 
A10 Street Fighting Man 

B1 Handbags & Glagrags 
B2 Gasoline Alley 
B3 Cut Across Shorty 
B4 Country Comforts 
B5 It's All Over Now 
B6 Sweet Lady Mary 
B7 Had Me A Real Good Time