Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Roky Erickson - The Evil One 2xLP Red and Purple Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 40
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Roky Erickson
Album The Evil One
Originally Released 1987
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 826853309714



A1 Two-Headed Dog (Red Temple Prayer)
A2 I Think Of Demons
A3 I Walked With A Zombie
A4 Don't Shake Me Lucifer
A5 Night Of The Vampire

B1 White Faces
B2 Cold Night For Alligators
B3 Creature With The Atom Brain
B4 Mine Mine Mind
B5 Stand For The Fire Demon

C1 If You Have Ghosts
C2 Sputnik
C3 The Wind And More
C4 Bloody Hammer
C5 Click Your Fingers Applauding The Play