Roosevelt - Roosevelt LP Vinyl Record

$ 28

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Roosevelt
Album Roosevelt
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 4250506817565



A1 Intro
A2 Wait Up
A3 Night Moves
A4 Belong
A5 Moving On
A6 Heart

B1 Colours
B2 Sea
B3 Daytona
B4 Fever
B5 Hold On
B6 Close

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed