Used Media

Rosie O'Donnell & Friends - A Rosie Christmas Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various
Album Country Christmas
Originally Released 1995
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 049656620897



A1 Rosie O'Donnell & Celine Dion - The Magic Of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)
A2 Rosie O'Donnell & Cher - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
A3 Rosie O'Donnell & Trisha Yearwood - Santa On The Rooftop
A4 Rosie O'Donnell & Billy Joel - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A5 Rosie O'Donnell & 'NSYNC - Love's In Our Hearts On Christmas Day
A6 Rosie O'Donnell & Elmo - Do You Hear What I Hear
A7 Rosie O'Donnell & Sir Elton John - White Christmas

Bi Rosie O'Donnell & Gloria Estefan - Gonna Eat For Christmas
B2 Darren Hayes - Last Christmas
B3 Rosie O'Donnell & Lauryn Hill - Little Drummer Boy
B4 Rosie O'Donnell & Angelica Pickles - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
B5 Rosie O'Donnell & Donny Osmond - Winter Wonderland
B6 Rosie O'Donnell & Rosemary Clooney - Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B7 Billy Porter - O Holy Night

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed