Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Roxette - Joyride Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Roxette
Album Joyride
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 7777944354


A1 Joyride
A2 Hotblooded
A3 Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
A4 Knockin' On Every Door
A5 Spending My Time
A6 I Remember You
A7 Watercolours In The Rain

B1 The Big L.
B2 Soul Deep
B3 (Do You Get) Excited?
B4 Church Of Your Heart
B5 Small Talk
B6 Physical Fascination
B7 Things Will Never Be The Same
B8 Perfect Day