Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Ryan Adams - Blue Stars 2xLP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 35
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Ryan Adams
Album Blue Stars
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 803343213522



A1 Dear Anne
A2 Everything Is Alright
A3 Sweet Lil Gal

B1 My Love Is Real
B2 Oh My Sweet Carolina
B3 The Bar Is A Beautiful Place

C1 Brown Sugar
C2 To Be Young
C3 Don't Ask For The Water
C4 Call Me On The Way Back Home
C5 My Winding Wheel

D1 Come Pick Me Up
D2 Caterwaul
D3 When The Stars Go Blue
D4 When Sin Replaces Love