Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sam Cooke - My Kind Of Blues LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sam Cooke
Album My Kind Of Blues
Originally Released 1961
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 8436542017237



A1 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
A2 Little Girl Blue
A3 Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out
A4 Out In The Cold Again
A5 But Not For Me
A6 Exactly Like You
A7 Cupid

B1 I'm Just A Lucky So And So
B2 Since I Met You Baby
B3 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
B4 Trouble In Mind
B5 You're Always On My Mind
B6 The Song Is Ended
B7 You Belong To Me

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.