Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Savage Garden - Affirmation CD

Sale price$ 8
Album Info
Artist Savage Garden
Album Affirmation
Originally Released 1999
Re-released n/a
Condition Used
UPC 074646371121



1 Affirmation
2 Hold Me
3 I Knew I Loved You
4 The Best Thing
5 Crash And Burn
6 Chained To You
7 The Animal Song
8 The Lover After Me
9 Two Beds And A Coffee Machine
10 You Can Still Be Free
11 Gunning Down Romance
12 I Don't Know You Anymore