Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Saves The Day - Ups & Downs: Early Recordings And B-Sides LP White Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Saves The Day
Album Ups & Downs: Early Recordings And B-Sides
Originally Released 2004
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 4050538675047



A1 Ups & Downs
A2 Sell My Old Clothes, I'm Off To Heaven
A3 A Drag In D Flat
A4 I'm Sorry I'm Leaving
A5 Hold
A6 Jessie & My Whetstone
A7 Take Our Cars Now!
A8 The Way His Collar Falls
A9 The Art Of Misplacing Firearms

B1 East Coast
B2 1:19
B3 An Afternoon Laughing
B4 Dave Feels Right
B5 When It Isn't Like It Should Be
B6 1959
B7 I Think I'll Quit
B8 Cheer
B8 Clash City Rockers
B10 Jessie & My Whetstone (Live 2003)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.