Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Soul of a Woman LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
Album Soul of a Woman
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 0823134005013



A1 Matter Of Time
A2 Sail On!
A3 Just Give Me Your Time
A4 Come And Be A Winner
A5 Rumors
A6 Pass Me By

B1 Searching For A New Day
B2 These Tears (No Longer For You)
B3 When I Saw Your Face
B4 Girl! (You Got To Forgive Him)
B5 Call On God

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.