Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

She & Him - A Very She & Him Christmas LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
Album Info
Artist She & Him
Album A Very She & Him Christmas
Originally Released 2011
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 673855042411



A1 The Christmas Waltz
A2 Christmas Day
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A4 I'll Be Home For Christmas
A5 Christmas Wish
A6 Sleigh Ride

B1 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
B2 Silver Bells
B3 Baby, It's Cold Outside
B4 Blue Christmas
B5 Little Saint Nick
B6 The Christmas Song

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.