Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

She & Him - Volume One LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 9
Album Info
Artist She & Him
Album Volume One
Originally Released 2008
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 673855032412


A1 Sentimental Heart
A2 Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?
A3 This Is Not A Test
A4 Change Is Hard
A5 I Thought I Saw Your Face Today
A6 Take It Back

B1 I Was Made For You
B2 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B3 Black Hole
B4 Got Me
B5 I Should Have Known Better
B6 Sweet Darlin'
B7 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.