Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

She & Him - Volume Two LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 11
Album Info
Artist She & Him
Album Volume Two
Originally Released 2010
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 673855035413

A1 Thieves
A2 In The Sun
A3 Don't Look Back
A4 Ridin' In My Car
A5 Lingering Still
A6 Me And You
A7 Gonna Get Along Without You Now

B1 Home
B2 I'm Gonna Make It Better
B3 Sing
B4 Over It Over Again
B5 Brand New Shoes
B6 If You Can't Sleep

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.