Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sheer Agony - The Millennium Collection Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sheer Agony
Album The Millennium Collection
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New



A1 Pet Crow
A2 She's An Artist
A3 Good Cats Go To Heaven
A4 Claptrap
A5 Theme From "Tortoise And The Hare"
A6 The People Left
A7 Goodbye Cream

B1 Everybody Knows
B2 Confidence Pony
B3 Caitlin And Peter And George Harrison
B4 Introducing Flash And The Pan
B5 Those Who Wait
B6 Fendi Airspace