Sheryl Crow - Tuesday Night Music Club (1993) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Sheryl's debut album, with the forever hit All I Wanna Do. For best listening results, play this tape in a Datsun convertible on Hwy 1. Just so you know, a real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case. 

A1 Run, Baby, Run
A2 Leaving Las Vegas
A3 Strong Enough
A4 Can't Cry Anymore
A5 Solidify
A6 The Na-Na Song

B1 No One Said It Would Be Easy
B2 What I Can Do For You
B3 All I Wanna Do
B4 We Do What We Can
B5 I Shall Believe

You may also like

Recently viewed