Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Shovels & Rope - Little Seeds 2xLP Red Translucent Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
Album Info
Artist Shovels & Rope
Album Little Seeds
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 607396513819

A1 I Know
A2 Botched Execution
A3 St. Anne's Parade
A4 The Last Hawk

B1 Buffalo Nickel
B2 Mourning Song
B3 Invisible Man
B4 Johnny Come Outside

C1 Missionary Ridge
C2 San Andreas Fault Line Blues
C4 Eric's Birthday
C5 This Ride

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.