Silver Jews - American Water LP Vinyl Record

$ 32

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Silver Jews
Album American Water
Originally Released 1998
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 036172914913

A1 Random Rules
A2 Smith & Jones Forever
A3 Night Society
A4 Federal Dust
A5 People
A6 Blue Arrangements

B1 We Are Real
B2 Send In The Clouds
B3 Like Like The The The Death
B4 Buckingham Rabbit
B5 Honk If You're Lonely
B6 The Wild Kindness

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed