Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Simon & Garfunkel - The Concert In Central Park 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 32
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Simon & Garfunkel
Album The Concert In Central Park
Originally Released 1982
Re-released 2017
Condition New
UPC 889854344313



A1 Mrs. Robinson
A2 Homeward Bound
A3 America
A4 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
A5 Scarborough Fair

B1 April Come She Will
B2 Wake Up Little Susie
B3 Still Crazy After All These Years
B4 American Tune
B5 Late In The Evening

C1 Slip Slidin' Away
C2 A Heart In New York
C3 Kodachrome / Mabellene
C4 Bridge Over Troubled Water

D1 Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
D2 The Boxer
D3 Old Friends
D4 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
D5 The Sound Of Silence

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.