Simon & Garfunkel - The Lost BBC Sessions & More 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 28 $ 35

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Simon & Garfunkel
Album The Lost BBC Sessions
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 803343258790



A1 The Sounds Of Silence
A2 April Come She Will
A3 A Most Peculiar Man
A4 Bleecker Street
A5 Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
A6 Sparrow

B1 On The Side Of A Hill
B2 I Am A Rock
B3 A Church Is Burning
B4 Anji
B5 Intro
B6 Sparrow/Don't Cray Lady
B7 Paul On Folk Rock
B8 Somewhere They Can't Find Me

C1 Cloudy
C2 Benedictus
C3 Blessed
C4 A Poem On The Underground Wall
C5 I Am A Rock
C6 The Sound Of Silence

D1 The Boxer
D2 America
D3 Soug For The Asking
D4 I Wish I Could Be There
D5 Blessed
D6 Bad News Feeling
D7 Cloudy

You may also like

Recently viewed