Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Sir Mix-A-Lot - Chief Boot Knocka Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sir Mix-A-Lot
Album Chief Boot Knocka
Originally Released 1994
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 093624554042



A1 Sleepin' Wit My Fonk
A2 Let It Beaounce
A3 Ride
A4 Take My Stash
A5 Brown Shuga
A6 What's Real
A7 Double Da Pleasure
A8 Put 'm On The Glass

B1 Chief Boot Knocka
B2 Don't Call Me Da Da
B3 Nasty Dog
B4 Monsta Mack
B5 Just Da Pimpin' In Me
B6 I Checks My Bank
B6 Sin Of The City