Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sleater-Kinney - Call The Doctor LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sleater-Kinney
Album Call The Doctor
Originally Released 1996
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 098787110418



A1 Call The Doctor
A2 Hubcap
A3 Little Mouth
A4 Anonymous
A5 Stay Where You Are
A6 Good Things

B1 I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
B2 Taking Me Home
B3 Taste Test
B4 My Stuff
B5 I´m Not Waiting
B6 Heart Attack

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.