Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sleeper - Smart 2xLP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sleeper
Album Smart
Originally Released 1995
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 5053760056782



A1 Inbetweener
A2 Swallow
A3 Delicious
A4 Hunch
A5 Amuse
A6 Bedhead
A7 Lady Love Your Countryside

B1 Vegas
B2 Poor Flying Man
B3 Alice In Vain
B4 Twisted
B5 Pyrotechnician

C1 Bedside Manners
C2 Tatty
C3 Little Annie
C4 It's Wrong Of You To Breed
C5 One Girl Dreaming

D1 Alice In Vain (Single Version)
D2 Hymn To Her
D3 Big Nurse
D4 Ha Ha You're Dead
D5 Bank