Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sleigh Bells - Jessica Rabbit LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sleigh Bells
Album Jessica Rabbit
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 858458005524



A1 It's Just Us Now
A2 Torn Clean
A3 Lighting Turns Sawdust Gold
A4 I Can't Stand You Anymore
A5 Crucible
A6 Loyal For
A7 I Can Only Stare

B1 Throw Me Down The Stairs
B2 Unlimited Dark Paths
B3 I Know Not To Count On You
B4 Rule Number One
B5 Baptism By Fire
B6 Hyper Dark
B7 As If