Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sonic Youth - The Eternal 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sonic Youth
Album The Eternal
Originally Released 2009
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 744861082910

A1 Sacred Trickster
A2 Anti-Orgasm
A3 Leaky Lifeboat (For Gregory Corso)

B1 Antenna
B2 What We Know
B3 Calming The Snake

C1 Poison Arrow
C2 Malibu Gas Station
C3 Thunderclap For Bobby Pyn

D1 No Way
D2 Walkin Blue
D3 Massage The History

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.