Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Splatterhouse (Original Video Game Soundtrack) LP Cloudy Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 36
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Splatterhouse (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 802215206761



A1 Demo
A2 Opening
A3 Dungeon (Stage 1)
A4 Body Eater I (Battle)
A5 Body Eater I (Clear)
A6 Eye-Catch 1
A7 Torture Chamber (Stage 2)
A8 Sewage Line
A9 Poltergeist (First Part)
A10 Poltergeist (Early Middle Part)
A11 Poltergeist (Mid-Middle Part)
A12 Poltergeist (Later Middle Part)
A13 Poltergeist (Last Part)
A14 Poltergeist (Clear)
A15 Eye-Catch 2
A16 Forest (Stage 3)
A17 Piggyman
A18 Eye-Catch 3
A19 Chamber Of Rotary Blade
A20 Body Eater II

B1 Mirror Room
B2 Mirror Rick
B3 Evil Cross & Nightmares (Stage 4)
B4 Hymn
B5 Jennifer's Scream (Jingle At Back Of The Chapel)
B6 Eye-Catch 4
B7 Masterdead (Stage 5)
B8 Jennifer (Reunion)
B9 Jennifer (Mutate)
B10 Jennifer (Battle)
B11 Jennifer (Bereavement)
B12 Continue
B13 Cave Of Womb (Stage 6)
B14 Mother
B15 Mother (Heartbeat)
B16 Forest In Flames (Stage 7)
B17 Hell-Chaos
B18 Hell-Chaos (Death)
B19 Ending
B20 Name Entry