Steve Earle - Guitar Town (1986) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Guitar Town
A2 Goodbye's All We've Got Left
A3 Hillbilly Highway
A4 Good Ol' Boy (Gettin' Tough)
A5 My Old Friend The Blues

B1 Someday
B2 Think It Over
B3 Fearless Heart
B4 Little Rock 'N' Roller
B5 Down The Road

You may also like

Recently viewed