Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Stevie Wonder - Someday At Christmas LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 36
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Stevie Wonder
Album Someday At Christmas
Originally Released 1967
Re-released 2015
Condition New
UPC 602547417923



A1 Someday At Christmas
A2 Silver Bells
A3 Ave Maria
A4 The Little Drummer Boy
A5 One Little Christmas Tree
A6 The Day That Love Began

B1 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
B2 Bedtime For Toys
B3 Christmastime
B4 Twinkle Twinkle Little Me
B5 A Warm Little Home On A Hill
B6 What Christmas Means To Me